enfr

Maison Carrasco - Caux maison de vacances en France avec piscine pour 10 personnes

(Réf : 1457)
Prix ​​à partir de
200 €
par nuit

Région

Villas avec piscine
Grandes villas & Château
FranceLanguedocPézenas caux

Génial!

1. Date d'arrivée
Séjour minimum (nuits): 5
2. Date de départ
3. Type de ressource
Prix ​​de la ressource

EUR

Maison Carrasco - Villas Caux Sud France avec piscine

La location est pour l'ensemble de la propriété

Le parking, le jardin et la piscine sont à l'usage exclusif des hôtes.

Le prix de la location comprend le linge de maison, le linge de toilette et le ménage de fin de séjour.

Détails

Cette magnifique maison de vacances de 5 chambres avec piscine privée en France est située dans le village viticole de Caux, à quelques minutes en voiture de la côte du Languedoc dans le sud de la France. Cette maison de vacances en pierre a été entièrement rénovée à l'intérieur et offre une vie moderne très confortable pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes.

Le village de Caux contient toutes les commodités dont vous aurez besoin pendant votre séjour. À quelques pas, vous trouverez un café-bar, un restaurant, une boutique, une boucherie, une boulangerie et quelques caves à vin locales. La ville historique de Pézenas est à seulement 2-3 minutes et les plages sont à seulement 20 minutes en voiture. Caux est entouré de vignes dans tous les sens.

Caux maison de vacances en France avec piscine - installations

La Maison Carrasco est accessible par une petite rue latérale, contenant 5-6 maisons. C'est une partie très calme et paisible du village, mais elle n'est qu'à 2 minutes à pied du centre du village. Le gîte est entouré d'un mur en pierre, avec un double portail donnant accès à l'allée gravillonnée pouvant accueillir 2-3 voitures. 

Espaces de vie

  • Salon ouvert avec plafond voûté et beaucoup de charme avec des canapés confortables et une télévision
  • Grande table à manger antique avec des sièges pour 10-12 personnes
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, four et réfrigérateur/congélateur
  • Autre coin salon avec bibliothèque et bureau au premier étage

Chambres et salles de bain

  • Au rez-de-chaussée il y a une chambre double en suite avec rangement. Cette chambre a des portes-fenêtres donnant sur une terrasse privée.
  • WC séparé
  • 2 chambres Twin avec rangement
  • 2 x salles de bains familiales avec douches à l'italienne
  • Chambre double avec Dressing
  • Chambre King avec rangement

extérieur

 Autour de la maison, il y a une terrasse qui bénéficie de beaucoup de soleil pendant la journée. La terrasse à l'avant de la maison est équipée d'une table et de chaises de patio. La terrasse sur le côté de la maison dispose d'une petite table et de chaises. A côté de la maison il y a une dépendance qui contient une salle de jeux et une seconde pièce fermée qui dispose d'un spa jacuzzi. La piscine nouvellement construite mesure 7m x 3m et est entourée d'une terrasse ensoleillée avec des chaises longues.

Maison de vacances en France - Ce qui est inclus

Les prix de cette maison de vacances à Caux en France sont hebdomadaires et comprennent les draps, les serviettes et le ménage de fin de séjour.

Maison Carrasco maison de vacances en France piscine privée - Notre avis

Dernière visite en décembre 2020: vous ne trouverez pas de maison de vacances mieux équipée à louer en France que cette propriété à Caux. Les propriétaires très sympathiques sont à votre disposition pour assurer le confort de votre séjour et l'intimité offerte par les murs de pierre qui entourent le chalet permettent à votre famille de profiter d'un séjour paisible et relaxant. Caux est un super village où séjourner et vous n'avez pas besoin de vous promener loin pour profiter des restaurants, des bars et des boutiques.

 

Équipements

Piscine, Piscine privée, Parking, Enfants bienvenus

Activités de la région

Cette maison de vacances en France est située dans le charmant village de Caux. Caux a une épicerie, un bar/restaurants, des cavistes, une boulangerie, un bureau de poste, des pizzas à emporter et un marché hebdomadaire. La côte méditerranéenne est à 20-30 minutes au sud, les collines et les montagnes à 30 minutes au nord et Montpellier, la capitale florissante du Languedoc est à 45 minutes en voiture. Le Languedoc est l'une des régions les plus diversifiées de France, offrant des montagnes, des lacs, des rivières et de belles étendues de côtes. Le Languedoc est la région viticole la plus prolifique de France et vous pourrez passer un agréable après-midi à visiter les nombreux vignobles et à déguster les produits locaux. Les sites locaux incluent :

Le Canal du Midi qui relie l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée et offre des kilomètres de balades à plat le long des chemins de halage ombragés. Un choix d'excursions en bateau est proposé Le château de Carcassonne vaut le détour, surtout les jours de joutes ! Terrains de golf à proximité à Béziers et fête foraine du Cap d'Agde à Vias Plage (juillet et août) Bassin de Thau - une mer intérieure calme regorgeant de poissons et produisant plus de la moitié des huîtres consommées en France. Les villages, comme Bouzigues et Meze, comptent de nombreux restaurants servant de somptueux plateaux de coquillages frais. Parc naturel régional du Haut-Languedoc - une très belle région à seulement 30 minutes en voiture, avec ses superbes gorges et ses superbes promenades, randonnées, rafting, sports nautiques et pêche à la carpe. Roquebrun (appelé « Petit Nice ») avec son jardin méditerranéen avec plus de 400 espèces. Pézenas à 5kms - Cité de Molière au patrimoine architectural exceptionnel. Nombreux artisans d'art avec ateliers ouverts au public. Grand marché tous les samedis. Espagne - à une heure de route de la frontière.

Autres transports

Il y a une gare TGV à Béziers, qui est à 25 minutes en taxi. Il existe un service régulier de bus entre Caux et Pézenas. A Pézenas, vous pouvez prendre des bus de correspondance vers Béziers, Montpellier et vers la côte (Cap d´Agde et Vias Plage).

Aéroports

L'aéroport le plus proche de cette maison de vacances à Caux en France est l'aéroport de Béziers, à seulement 20 minutes en voiture. D'autres aéroports sont disponibles dans :

Montpellier (45 mn)

Carcassonne (1h15)

Perpignan (1 heure)

Nîmes (1h15)

Directives :

Caux est situé à seulement 5 km de la ville historique de Pézenas, où vous pouvez accéder à l'autoroute A75.

Résumé des avis (3)


Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Vraiment super!

8 d'entre nous avons séjourné à 8 dans cette immense maison. Il est rénové avec goût et très spacieux pour un grand groupe. La piscine et le jacuzzi sont un gros plus ! Karine est très disponible et réactive. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le village est aussi très mignon et surtout proche de Pézenas qui est vraiment joli. Bref je recommande vivement de passer du temps avec Karine.

Critique: Julie

Date : Jun-18

Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Beau

Notre séjour chez Karine a été parfaitement réussi. Le gîte est joliment rénové, au calme dans un joli village proche de Pézenas. Je le recommande fortement . Karine a également été très disponible et réactive. A conseiller sans hésiter.

Critique: Françoise

Date : Jun-18

Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Bel endroit

Super endroit pour passer du temps en famille ou entre amis dans la région! le gîte est très grand, pratique et le jacuzzi un vrai plus !

Critique: Lolita, France

Date : Sep-18


Écrire un avis

Secteur hôtelier
Propreté
Région
Hébergement
Rapport qualité prix
Prestations de service
Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Grands groupes
Réunion de famille et amis
Pause détente
Vacances pas chères
Total 0

Les conditions de réservation de ce gîte à louer à Caux, France, sont les suivantes :

Dépôt non remboursable de 25 % au moment de la réservation, solde à payer 8 semaines avant l'arrivée. Dépôt de garantie de 500 € pour couvrir les dommages et la casse (remboursé après le départ).

Arrivée à partir de 16.00h10.00 le jour de l'arrivée. Départ avant XNUMXhXNUMX le jour du départ.

Informations clés

7m x 3m
Oui
Incluse
10
5
3

Contact Maison Carrasco - Caux maison de vacances en France avec piscine pour 10 personnes

Tags

AIDE
Go Languedoc
Allez Languedoc propose des villas de vacances et des locations d'appartements de vacances dans le sud de la France. Découvrez des offres incroyables sur des propriétés en Languedoc-Roussillon, en Provence et sur la Côte d'Azur. Travailler directement avec les propriétaires nous aide à réduire les frais inutiles et les frais de réservation. Nous gérons les paiements sécurisés par carte de crédit en ligne et vous aurez toujours quelqu'un à qui parler au téléphone.

Contacter Go Languedoc

Nézignan l'Evêque
34120 Hérault
France
Tel: + 33 (0) 7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. Tous les droits sont réservés.

enfr

Maison Carrasco - Caux holiday cottage in France with pool sleeps 10

(Ref: 1457)
Price From
200 €
per Night

Location

Villas with pools
Large villas & Chateau
FranceLanguedocPezenas Caux

Great!

Save Print
1. Check In Date
Minimum stay (nights): 5
2. Check Out Date
3. Resource Type
Resource price

EUR

Maison Carrasco - Caux South France villas with pool

The rental is for the entire property

The parking, garden and swimming pool are for the exclusive use of the guests.

The rental price includes the linen, towels and end of stay cleaning.

Details

This gorgeous 5 bedroom holiday cottage with private pool in France is located in the wine producing village of Caux, just a short drive from the Languedoc coast in South France. This stone built holiday cottage has been completely renovated inside and provides very comfortable modern living for up to 10 guests.

The village of Caux contains all the amenities that you will need during your stay. Within an easy walk, you will find a cafe-bar, restaurant, shop, butcher, boulangerie and a couple of local wine cellars. The historic town of Pezenas is just 2-3 minutes away and the beaches are just 20 mins drive. Caux is surrounded by vineyards in all directions.

Caux holiday cottage in France with pool - facilities

Maison Carrasco is accessed via a small side street, containing 5-6 houses. This is a very quiet and peaceful part of the village, but it is still only 2 minutes walk to the centre of the village. The holiday cottage is surrounded by a stone wall, with a double gate providing access to the gravel driveway which can accommodate 2-3 cars. 

Living Areas

  • Open plan lounge with vaulted ceiling and lots of charm with comfortable sofas & TV
  • Large antique dining table with seating for 10-12 people
  • Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven & fridge/freezer
  • Further sitting area with Library & Office on the first floor

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

  • On the ground floor there is an en suite double bedroom with storage. This bedroom has patio doors leading out onto a private terrace.
  • Separate WC
  • 2 Twin bedrooms with storage
  • 2 x Family Bathrooms with walk in showers
  • Double bedroom with Dressing area
  • King Bedroom with storage

Outside

 Surrounding the house there is a terrace which enjoys plenty of sunshine during the day. The terrace at the front of the house comes with a patio table and chairs. The terrace at the side of the house has a small table and chairs. Next to the house there is an outbuilding which contains a games room and a second enclosed room which features a jacuzzi spa. The newly built swimming pool is 7m x 3m and is surrounded by a sun terrace with sun loungers.

Holiday cottage in France - What´s Included

The prices for this Caux holiday cottage in France are weekly and include linen, towels and end of stay cleaning.

Maison Carrasco holiday cottage in France private pool - Our Opinion

Last visited Dec 2020: you will not find a better-equipped holiday cottage to rent in France than this property in Caux. The very friendly owners are on hand to ensure that your stay is comfortable and the privacy provided by the stone walls surrounding the cottage ensure that your family can enjoy a peaceful and relaxing stay. Caux is a great village to stay in and you do not need to wander far to enjoy restaurants, bars and shops.

 

Amenities

Pool, Private pool, Parking, Child friendly

Area activities

This holiday cottage in France is situated in the charming village of Caux. Caux has grocer store, bar/restaurants, wine shops, bakery, post office, pizza take away and weekly market. The Mediterranean coast is 20-30 minutes to the south, the hills and mountains 30 minutes to the north and Montpellier, the thriving capital of the Languedoc is 45 minutes away by car. The Languedoc is one of the most diverse regions of France, offering mountains, lakes, rivers and beautiful stretches of coastline. The Languedoc is the most prolific wine-producing area of France and a happy afternoon can be spent touring the many vineyards and tasting the local produce. Local sites include:

The Canal du Midi which links the Atlantic with the Mediterranean and offers miles of flat walks along the shady tow-paths. A choice of boat excursions can be taken Carcassonne castle is well worth a visit, especially on jousting days! Golf courses nearby at Beziers and Cap d`Agde Funfair at Vias Plage (July and August) Bassin de Thau - a calm inland sea teeming with fish and producing over half the oysters consumed in France. Villages, such as Bouzigues and Meze, have many restaurants serving sumptuous platters of fresh shellfish. Haut-Languedoc Regional Nature Park - a very beautiful area only 30 minutes drive away, with its stunning gorges and superb walking, hiking, river rafting, water sports and carp fishing. Roquebrun (called “Little Nice“) with its Mediterranean garden with over 400 species. Pezenas 5kms away - City of Moliere with an exceptional architectural heritage. Numerous arts and crafts artists with workshops open to the public. Large market every Saturday. Spain - an hour`s drive to the border.

Other transport

There is a TGV train station at Beziers, which is 25 minutes away by taxi. There is a regular bus service between Caux and Pezenas. In Pezenas, you can take connecting buses to Beziers, Montpellier and to the coast (Cap d´Agde and Vias Plage).

Airports

The nearest airport to this Caux holiday cottage in France is Beziers airport, which is just 20 mins drive away. Further airports are available in:

Montpellier (45 mins)

Carcassonne (1 hour 15 mins)

Perpignan (1 hour)

Nimes (1 hour 15 mins)

Directions

Caux is located just 5kms from the historic town of Pezenas, where you can access the A75 motorway.

Reviews Summary (3)


Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Really great!

8 of us stayed at 8 in this huge house. It is tastefully renovated and very spacious for a large group. The pool and jacuzzi are a big plus! Karine is very available and responsive. An excellent value for money. The village is also very cute and especially close to Pezenas which is really pretty. In short I highly recommend spending time with Karine.

Reviewer: Julie

Date: Jun-18

Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Beautiful

Our stay at Karine was perfectly successful. The cottage is beautifully renovated, quiet in a pretty village near Pezenas. I highly recommend it . Karine was also very available and responsive. To advise without hesitation.

Reviewer: Francoise

Date: Jun-18

Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Great place

Great place to spend time with family or friends in the area! the cottage is very large, practical and the jacuzzi a real plus!

Reviewer: Lolita, France

Date: Sep-18


Write a Review

Hospitality
Cleanliness
Location
Accommodation
Value for money
Services
Families with young children
Large groups
Family reunion & friends
Relaxing break
Cheap holiday
Total 0

The booking terms for this holiday cottage to rent in Caux, France, are as follows:

25% non-refundable deposit at time of reservation, balance to be paid 8 weeks prior to arrival. €500 security deposit to cover damage and breakages (to be refunded after check out).

Check in from 16.00 on day of arrival. Check out before 10.00 on day of departure.

Key Info

7m x 3m
Yes
Included
10
5
3

Contact Maison Carrasco - Caux holiday cottage in France with pool sleeps 10

Tags

HELP
Go Languedoc
Go Languedoc provides holiday villas and vacation apartment rentals across the South of France. Discover amazing deals on properties in Languedoc-Roussillon, Provence and Cote d'Azur. Working directly with the property owners helps us to cut out unnecessary fees and booking costs. We handle secure online credit card payments and you will always have somebody to talk to on the phone.

Contact Go Languedoc

Nezignan l`Eveque
34120 Herault
France
Tel: +33 (0)7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. All rights reserved.