enfr

Villa Cole - Location de vacances avec piscine dans le sud de la France près de Pézenas

(Réf : 385)
Prix ​​à partir de
214 €
par nuit

Région

Villas avec piscine
Villas familiales
FranceLanguedocPézenas Tourbes

Fantastique !!!

1. Date d'arrivée
Séjour minimum (nuits): 5
2. Date de départ
3. Type de ressource
Prix ​​de la ressource

EUR

Villa Cole - villa privée dans le sud de la France avec piscine

La location est pour l'ensemble de la propriété

Le parking, le jardin et la piscine sont à l'usage exclusif des hôtes.

Le prix de la location comprend le linge de maison, le linge de toilette et le ménage de fin de séjour.

Détails

Villa Cole est une fabuleuse villa de location de vacances dans le sud de la France située près de la ville populaire de Pézenas. Cette fabuleuse villa moderne dispose d'une piscine privée, de la climatisation et peut accueillir confortablement 8 personnes dans ses 4 chambres (toutes avec salle de bains). La villa est située dans le charmant village de Tourbes, qui dispose d'une boulangerie, d'un bar, de 2 restaurants, d'une pharmacie et d'excellents courts de tennis.

La villa est à distance de marche (10min) du centre du village. Pézenas est à seulement 5 minutes en voiture et les plages sont à seulement 25 minutes, ce qui en fait une base idéale pour des vacances en famille. Cette location de vacances dans le sud de la France est également idéale pour deux familles à partager car une famille peut avoir les chambres du bas et l'autre les chambres à l'étage.

Villa privée Sud de la France - installations

La Villa Cole est très spacieuse avec 152m2, elle est située au milieu des vignes mais à distance de marche du centre du village.

Surface

  • Cuisine bien équipée avec lave-vaisselle, four double et réfrigérateur/congélateur
  • Salon confortable avec TV (chaînes UK & FR) 
  • Grande salle à manger avec portes-fenêtres donnant sur la terrasse et le jardin

Chambres et salles de bain

Toutes les chambres sont équipées de la Climatisation

  • Chambre des maîtres avec salle de bain attenante et portes-fenêtres donnant sur le jardin
  • Chambre double avec salle de bain 
  • 2 x chambres à lits jumeaux avec salle de bains
  • 2 W/C séparés au rez-de-chaussée

Dans le garage, il y a 2 machines à laver à votre disposition.

Plein air:

Il y a une grande terrasse ensoleillée avec des chaises longues, une table et des chaises de patio et de belles vues sur la piscine et les vignobles environnants. La piscine privée mesure 11m x 4m et est équipée d'un escalier romain et d'une alarme de sécurité. Il y a un jardin privé paysager, un barbecue et un parking hors voirie sécurisé.

Ce qui est inclu

Les prix sont hebdomadaires et comprennent les serviettes et les draps. Passage le samedi en haute saison.

Villa Cole villa privée Sud de la France -Notre avis :

Dernière visite en février 2020. Cette location de villa privée dans le sud de la France est finie à un niveau élevé, avec tout le confort moderne, y compris le Wi-Fi, la télévision par satellite et une cuisine ultramoderne. Une grande propriété pour 2 familles en vacances ensemble ou une grande famille. Tourbes est proche de Pézenas et des plages de la Méditerranée.

 

Équipements

Piscine, Piscine privée, Climatisation, Parking, Enfants bienvenus

Activités de la région

La Villa Cole, location de vacances dans le sud de la France avec piscine privée est située à Tourbes, un village calme à la périphérie de Pézenas. Le village dispose d'une pâtisserie, d'un magasin polyvalent, d'une pharmacie, d'un bureau de poste, d'un bar local et de 2 excellents restaurants.

Pézenas, la ville la plus proche - à seulement 5 minutes en voiture, se trouve une ancienne colonie romaine. La vieille ville est aujourd'hui un dédale de ruelles étroites pleines d'artisans en haute saison de juillet et août vendant leurs marchandises. La ville compte de nombreux restaurants et bars autour de la vieille ville et de la place principale. Début juillet, le festival du vin local à Faugères où vous achetez un verre et dégustez gratuitement tous les vins des vignobles locaux - amenez un non-buveur à conduire à la maison. Visitez également les marchés de Clermont l'Hérault un mercredi et de Vias Plage un vendredi plein de merveilleux fruits, légumes, viandes et fleurs et huile et miel locaux. À ne pas manquer. Sète a les merveilleux matchs de joutes avec la finale le ou près du 14 juillet (XNUMX juillet).

Autres transports

Il y a une gare TGV à Béziers. Des services de bus réguliers circulent entre Béziers et Pézenas.

Aéroports

Vous avez le choix entre 4 aéroports à proximité pour rejoindre la location de vacances dans le Sud de la France :

Vol pour Perpignan (1h)

Envolez-vous vers Carcassonne (1 heure)

Envolez-vous vers Montpellier (45 min)

Vol pour Nîmes (1h30)

Envolez-vous vers Bézier (20 min)

Directives :

Tourbes est situé à seulement 5 minutes de l'autoroute A75 à Pézenas.

Résumé des avis (1)


Avis soumis : 22 juin 2021

Hautement recommandé

Nous avons passé un merveilleux moment à la Villa Masefield - l'hébergement et l'emplacement sont magnifiques. La villa est lumineuse, spacieuse et exceptionnellement bien équipée - la cuisine en particulier est fantastique. La piscine est grande et bien placée. La vue depuis le coin salon extérieur sur les vignes vers la côte est pittoresque. Tourbes est un charmant village avec un restaurant, une pizzeria, une cave, une boulangerie, une pharmacie, un magasin général - tous facilement accessibles à pied. L'emplacement est idéal pour explorer la région - Pézenas est à seulement 5 minutes, la côte, St Guilhem le Désert, Sète et Carcassonne sont tous facilement accessibles. Beaucoup de bons vignobles locaux à visiter. De loin la meilleure villa française dans laquelle nous ayons séjourné - vivement recommandée.

Critique: Jon Sims

Date : Aug-17


Écrire un avis

Secteur hôtelier
Propreté
Région
Hébergement
Rapport qualité prix
Prestations de service
Familles avec de jeunes enfants
Grands groupes
Réunion de famille et amis
Pause détente
Vacances pas chères
Total 0

Les conditions de réservation pour cette location de vacances dans le sud de la France sont les suivantes :

Un acompte non remboursable de 25% du coût total est requis dans la semaine suivant la réception du formulaire de réservation. Les fonds finaux doivent être envoyés 8 semaines avant le début de la date de réservation. Un dépôt de garantie d'au moins 300 £ est payable avec les fonds finaux et sera restitué une fois que les gérants de la maison auront vérifié la villa à la fin du séjour. Celui-ci sera restitué par chèque.

Les animaux domestiques peuvent être considérés par arrangement préalable.

 

Arrivée après 16.00h10.00 le jour de l'arrivée. Départ avant XNUMXhXNUMX le jour du départ.

Informations clés

11m x 4m
Oui
Incluse
8
4
4

Contacter Villa Cole - Location de vacances avec piscine dans le sud de la France près de Pézenas

Tags

AIDE
Go Languedoc
Allez Languedoc propose des villas de vacances et des locations d'appartements de vacances dans le sud de la France. Découvrez des offres incroyables sur des propriétés en Languedoc-Roussillon, en Provence et sur la Côte d'Azur. Travailler directement avec les propriétaires nous aide à réduire les frais inutiles et les frais de réservation. Nous gérons les paiements sécurisés par carte de crédit en ligne et vous aurez toujours quelqu'un à qui parler au téléphone.

Contacter Go Languedoc

Nézignan l'Evêque
34120 Hérault
France
Tel: + 33 (0) 7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. Tous les droits sont réservés.

enfr

Villa Cole - South France holiday rental with pool near Pezenas

(Ref: 385)
Price From
214 €
Villa Cole - private villa in Southern France with pool

Location

Villas with pools
Family villas
FranceLanguedocPezenas Tourbes

Fantastic!!!

Save Print
1. Check In Date
Minimum stay (nights): 5
2. Check Out Date
3. Resource Type
Resource price

EUR

Villa Cole - private villa in Southern France with pool

The rental is for the entire property

The parking, garden and swimming pool are for the exclusive use of the guests.

The rental price includes the linen, towels and end of stay cleaning.

Scenic views, Beautiful location, Peaceful & Quiet, Beach nearby, Restaurants closeby, Shops nearby, Airport nearby
Air Conditioning, Balcony/Terrace, Garden, Dishwasher, Washing machine

Details

Villa Cole is a fabulous holiday rental villa in Southern France located near the popular town of Pezenas. This fabulous modern villa boasts a private pool, air conditioning and comfortably sleeps 8 in its 4 bedrooms ( all en-suite). The villa is located in the lovely village of Tourbes, which features a boulangerie, bar, 2 restaurants, a pharmacy and some excellent tennis courts.

The villa is within easy walking distance (10min) from the village centre. Pezenas is just a 5 minute drive away and the beaches are just 25 minutes away, making it a perfect base for a family holiday. This South France holiday rental is also ideal for two families to share as one family can have the downstairs bedrooms and the other the upstairs bedrooms.

Private villa Southern France - facilities

Villa Cole is very spacious at 152m2, it is located in amongst the vineyards but is walking distance to the village centre.

Living Area

  • Well equipped kitchen with Dishwasher, Double oven & Fridge/freezer
  • Comfortable Lounge with TV (UK &FR channels) 
  • Large dining room with patio doors to the terrace and garden

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

All the bedrooms are fitted with Air Conditioning

  • Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom and patio doors to the garden
  • En-suite Double bedroom 
  • 2 x Twin Bedrooms with en-suite
  • 2 Separate W/Cs on Ground Floor

In the Garage there are 2 washing machines for your use.

Outdoors:

There is a large sun terrace with sunbeds, patio table and chairs and lovely views over the pool and the surrounding vineyards. The private pool is 11m x 4m and comes with roman steps and a security alarm. There is a landscaped private garden, BBQ and secure off-road parking.

What´s Included

Prices are weekly and include towels and linen. Saturday change-over in high season.

Villa Cole private villa Southern France -Our Opinion:

Last visited Feb 2020. This private villa rental in Southern France is finished to a high standard, with all mod cons including Wi-Fi, Sat TV and a state of the art kitchen. A great property for 2 families holidaying together or a large family. Tourbes is near Pezenas and the Mediterranean beaches.

 

Amenities

Pool, Private pool, Air conditioning, Parking, Child friendly

Area activities

Villa Cole,South France holiday rental with private pool is located in Tourbes which is a quiet village on the outskirts of Pezenas. The village has a Patisserie, all purpose shop, chemist, post office, local bar and 2 excellent restaurants.

Pezenas which is the nearest local town - only 5 mins in the car is an old Roman settlement. The old town today is a maze of narrow lanes full of artisans in the high season of July and August selling their wares. The town has many restaurants and bars around the old town and main square. Early July has the local wine festival in Faugeres where you buy a glass and sample all the local vineyards wines for free - bring a non drinker to drive home. Also visit the markets of Clermont l´Herault on a Wednesday and Vias Plage on a Friday full of wonderful fruit, vegetables, meat and flowers and local oil and honey. Not to be missed. Sete has the wonderful jousting matches with the final on or near Bastille Day (14th July).

Other transport

There is a TGV train station in Beziers. Regular bus services run between Beziers and Pezenas.

Airports

You have your choice of 4 airports nearby to reach South France holiday rental:

Fly to Perpignan (1 hour)

Fly to Carcassonne (1 hour)

Fly to Montpellier (45 mins)

Fly to Nimes (1 hour 30 mins)

Fly to Bezier (20 min)

Directions

Tourbes is located just 5 mins from the A75 motorway at Pezenas.

Reviews Summary (1)


Review Submitted: 22 June 2021

Highly recommended

We had a wonderful time at Villa Masefield - accommodation and location are stunning. The villa is light, spacious and exceptionally well equipped - the kitchen in particular is fantastic. Pool is large and well positioned. View from the outside seating area across vineyards towards the coast is picturesque. Tourbes is a lovely village having a restaurant, pizzeria, cave, bakers, chemist, general store - all within easy walking distance. Location is ideal for exploring the region - Pezenas is only 5 minutes away, the coast, St Guilhem le Desert, Sete and Carcassonne are all easily accessible. Plenty of good local vineyards to visit. By far and away the best french villa that we have stayed in - highly recommended.

Reviewer: Jon Sims

Date: Aug-17


Write a Review

Hospitality
Cleanliness
Location
Accommodation
Value for money
Services
Families with young children
Large groups
Family reunion & friends
Relaxing break
Cheap holiday
Total 0

The booking policies for this South France holiday rental are as follows:

A non refundable deposit of 25% of the total cost is required within one week of receiving the booking form. The final monies are to be sent 8 weeks before the start of the booking date. A security deposit of at least £300 is payable with the final monies and this will be returned once the House Managers have checked the villa at the end of the stay. This will be returned by cheque.

Pets may be considered by prior arrangement.

 

Check in after 16.00 on day of arrival. Check out before 10.00 on day of departure.

Key Info

11m x 4m
Yes
Included
8
4
4

Contact Villa Cole - South France holiday rental with pool near Pezenas

Tags

HELP
Go Languedoc
Go Languedoc provides holiday villas and vacation apartment rentals across the South of France. Discover amazing deals on properties in Languedoc-Roussillon, Provence and Cote d'Azur. Working directly with the property owners helps us to cut out unnecessary fees and booking costs. We handle secure online credit card payments and you will always have somebody to talk to on the phone.

Contact Go Languedoc

Nezignan l`Eveque
34120 Herault
France
Tel: +33 (0)7 89 44 15 14

© 2022 Go Languedoc LLP. All rights reserved.